Shitty ass winter weather

Geez the weather has been bad this winter, worst in 30 some odd years they tell us, I knew winters were worse when I was younger, just like all the old farts say. I have been staying busy with work, cardio rehab and honing my photography and video skills, I have been getting out driving the back roads and taking some pics20140302-093828.jpg

Spotted an eagle in a tree so I pulled over to catch a photo of him and there was no road under the shoulder! No problem, I was only a couple of miles from Rich’s house and he easily pulled me out. Oh the pic of the eagle turned out blurry as when I was zooming in he flew away.

20140302-094825.jpg

20140302-094837.jpg

20140302-094849.jpg

20140302-094909.jpg

I ran across these two jack asses, they had name tags around their necks, The one on the left was named Rich and the one on the right was named Marc. They seemed much more intelligent than anyone I have met with the same names.

One thought on “Shitty ass winter weather

Leave a Reply

