Day 9 On too Fort Collins

Hitting the road too Fort Collins today, back too the pickup to load up and head east. Our trip is winding down.

20140530-065821.jpgWhat’s that you have? A plunger, what’s that for?

20140530-070149.jpg

20140530-074949.jpg

20140530-105320.jpgMade it back to the pickup and loaded for the return trip home. I think that the eventual return to reality is sinking in today. Of course I miss home and my family, I will also miss the time on the road. I should have taken a day off and rested during this trip, I think exhaustion has snuck up on me. Remember that for next time.

Leave a Reply

