Mid too late July photo dump

 I haven’t been keeping up my blog but I have been taking some pictures! For some I will write a caption and others will have to explain themselves.

  Gravity sucks

Ran into Rich

  More flower power!
  Izzy is becoming quit the helper, she went grocery shopping with me.
Mike and his new ride.Jason and I went riding around the local gravel roads a couple of times.

  
  
  Oh so tired.
    Funny car!
  Nitro Rocks!

  
  
    Brooke working at the fair
  Went
Went to a Twins – Yankees game, Twins won!  

  Pickwick mill, first time there for me, was worth a stop.
  
  
  

  

2 thoughts on “Mid too late July photo dump

Leave a Reply

