Planes, Trains and a Motorcycle

Jumped on the bike for a little day trip, it was real hot and humid, I was warm and sweaty all day but it was worth it, I had a great time.
  
I discovered these neglected beauties resting at the winona airport, I hope they will be restored some day, I had fun photographing and investigating them.   This one is a Beechcraft model 18 in C-45 trim, I think it is a great looking plane, a bunch of hornets has taken over the interior, I know, it hurt.
  
  
    This is a Lockheed T33a trainer jet, both planes are pretty much complete the way it looks to me.
  
  

  
  
  A real live train!   Took some back roads around a dredging operation
    This train was hauling ass I got ahead of him and posed my bike for the next picture

  some wood art in Wabasha
  
  Man there are a lot of nice flowers around this summer, and of course all the cool blogs feature pictures of flowers!IMG_4668
  
  I like this old house  I like this driveway
  

 

  

Leave a Reply

