A few pictures 

I have been getting to see Brooke more often as she come by my work after her Math Wizards class. We are so proud of her.

Marc H at work has no problems riding in the winter, studded tires make it happen.

Was too cool I had to take it home with me.

It has been a cold, icy, snowy winter so far and it’s only the end of January.

Marc and I headed to the Big Woods to test out the Toyota, been a great machine so far.

We had a great time at Christmas as always, Michelle and Mike sure are great parents.

      

Brooke has been playing Basketball.

Ice cream makes them silly, oh I guess they don’t need it to be silly.

Been some bad road conditions this winter

Leave a Reply

