Spring fun

I have been having a great time riding motorcycle, playing with the kids and riding bicycle this spring, I am  getting in shape to ride a day of the ragbrai bicycle ride this year

This place was known as “Lil’s store” back when I was youngster it was about 8 miles from one of the places we lived and we would stop in for a sandwich and smokes.

A beaver dam

This abandoned barn is long gone but the concrete and stanchion’s remain

Jeanette rides with me sometimes.

Got together with old friends.


Cameron stayed with us, was nice to see him again!


I went to this school in Rochester when I was a youngster.

I enjoyed going to quit a few  volleyball games.



This bridge was destroyed when a truck much to heavy for it’s capacity drove over it.

Leave a Reply

